Frequently asked Questions

Types of proxy lists on our service

Now in the Control Panel there are 6 types of lists of proxy servers available to you:

  1. Dynamic proxy list with the ability to filter by country, ping, and uptime. Any random proxy on the same port will be used if the proxy goes offline. Recommended to use to minimize errors. It is not recommended to use in situations when it is necessary to save the region when switching proxies. It is necessary to update the list every 30 seconds to maintain the current status.
  2. Dynamic proxy w/o replacement - Proxy list with the ability to filter by country, ping, and uptime. If the proxy goes offline, the port becomes inaccessible and any subsequent requests to the proxy will produce a connection error. It is recommended to use in situations when it is necessary to save the region when switching proxies. It is necessary to update the list every 30 seconds to maintain the current status.
  3. Static List - Static list of 25000 proxies with automatic replacement. It is recommended to use in programs that do not support automatic updating of the proxy list by reference. With this list, you can achieve maximum stability.
  4. 10 Min Rotation - Static list of 5000 proxies. Every 10 minutes, IP reassignment occurs on all ports.
  5. Random IP - A static list of 1000 proxies, each connection to the proxy occurs through a random output IP.
  6. TOP 1000 - Static list of the 1000 fastest proxies in the system.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Списки прокси предоставляемые нашим сервисом

В Панели Управления вам доступны 6 видов списков прокси-серверов:

  1. Обновляемый список прокси с возможностью фильтрации по странам, пингу и аптайму. Если прокси уходит в оффлайн, вместо него будет использован любой случайный прокси на этом же порту. Рекомендуем использовать для минимизации ошибок. Не рекомендуется использовать в ситуациях когда необходимо сохранить регион при переключении прокси
  2. Обновляемый список прокси без замены. Обновляемый список прокси с возможностью фильтрации по странам, пингу и аптайму. Если прокси уходит в оффлайн, то порт становится недоступным и любые последующие запросы к прокси будут выдавать ошибку подключения. Рекомендуется использовать в ситуациях когда необходимо сохранить регион при переключении прокси.
  3. Статичный список из 25000 прокси с автоматической заменой. Рекомендуется использовать в программах, которые не поддерживают автоматическое обновление прокси листа по ссылке. Доступно скачивание прокси текстовым файлом.
  4. Ротация 10 минут - Статичный список из 5000 прокси. Каждые 10 минут происходит переназначение выходных IP на всех портах.
  5. Случайный IP - Статичный список из 1000 прокси, каждое подключение к прокси происходит через случайный выходной IP.
  6. ТОП 1000 - Статичный список из 1000 самых быстрых прокси в системе.